Finally in a Place

Finally, I am in a place where I think I’m ready to start applying for jobs. I feel stronger lately, and once I start working and making more money, I’ll go back on my high protein diet that helped me actually be able to function. Maybe someday I’ll be able to be a normal contributing member of society without having to be on meds, wearing braces, and all of that, but I think for now they have me at an evened out place where I can handle an on my feet job. Receptionist would be best, but who knows what I’ll find.

Leave a Reply

